Mikki Roxmouth
Mikki RoxmouthChief Executive Officermikki@topturf.co.za
Jonathan Lowings
Jonathan LowingsChief Financial Officerjonl@topturf.co.za
Andries Nothnagel
Andries NothnagelGeneral Manager – Gauteng & Free Stateandries@topturf.co.za
Hlengiwe Vilakazi
Hlengiwe VilakaziHuman Resources & Payroll Managerhlengiwe@topturf.co.za
Dawid Fraser
Dawid FraserGeneral Manager – North Westdawidf@topturf.co.za
Simon Radebe
Simon RadebeGeneral Manager – Irrigationsimonr@topturf.co.za
Dirk Kruger
Dirk KrugerNational Business Development Managerdirk@topturf.co.za
MJ Odendal
MJ OdendalGeneral Manager - Capemj@topturf.co.za
Dez Whitehead
Dez WhiteheadNational Key Accounts Managerdez@topturf.co.za
Jonathan Ferguson
Jonathan FergusonGeneral Manager - Projectsjonathan@topturf.co.za
Chris Marais
Chris MaraisGeneral Manager – KwaZulu-Natalchrism@topturf.co.za