Mikki Roxmouth (PrLM)
Mikki Roxmouth (PrLM)Chief Executive Officermikki@topturf.co.za
Jonathan Lowings
Jonathan LowingsChief Financial Officerjonl@topturf.co.za
Andries Nothnagel (B.Tech Land Tech)
Andries Nothnagel (B.Tech Land Tech)General Manager – Gauteng & Free Stateandries@topturf.co.za
Hlengiwe Vilakazi
Hlengiwe VilakaziHuman Resources & Payroll Managerhlengiwe@topturf.co.za
Dawid Fraser (B.Tech Hort)
Dawid Fraser (B.Tech Hort)General Manager – North Westdawidf@topturf.co.za
Simon Radebe
Simon RadebeGeneral Manager – Irrigationsimonr@topturf.co.za
Dirk Kruger (N.Dip Hort)
Dirk Kruger (N.Dip Hort)National Business Development Managerdirk@topturf.co.za
MJ Odendal (N.Dip Land Tech)
MJ Odendal (N.Dip Land Tech)General Manager - Capemj@topturf.co.za
Dez Pimenta (PrLM)
Dez Pimenta (PrLM)National Key Accounts Managerdez@topturf.co.za
Chris Marais (PrLM)
Chris Marais (PrLM)General Manager – KwaZulu-Natalchrism@topturf.co.za